Spring Fever Crochet Pattern Round-up

by ArticlesofaDomesticGoddess | April 5, 2016 5:11 pm

It’s spring fever. That is what the name of it is. And when you’ve got it,

you want —oh, you don’t quite know what it is you do want,

but it just fairly makes your heart ache, you want it so! ~Mark Twain


This round up will have you fashionable from head to toe and even

adorn your home with goodies and keep your kiddos playing!

Scroll down to see what we mean!


Hair Accessories

Bow tie/Hair bow from As U Wish Crafts[1]

[2]

On the Petals of Spring hair accessory from Salter’s Stitches
Get a discount on Salter’s Stitches items! [3]

Free Crochet Star Flower Headband Pattern[4]

All My Heart Headband by Articles of a Domestic Goddess[5]


Jewelry

Flowers and Stars Necklace and Earrings by Salter’s Stitches[6]

Get a discount on Salter’s Stitches items! [3]

Bold Bohemian Earrings by Mamta Motiyani[7]

Loom Daisy Flower by Mamta Motiyani[8]

Free Colorful Crochet Bangles Pattern[9]

Quick Little Bracelet by Articles of a Domestic Goddess[10]


Hats

Bonnie Bell Sunhat by Two Brothers Blankets Crochet[11]

Pretty Petals Sunhat by Articles of a Domestic Goddess[12]

Darling Daphne Cloche by Sonya Blackstone[13]

Peacock Flapper Cloche by Articles of a Domestic Goddess[14]

 

Stacked Shells Baby Sunhat by The Lavender Chair[15]

 


Shrugs and Shawls

Snuggle Shrug by Salter’s Stitches[16]

Get a discount on Salter’s Stitches items! [3]

Solomon’s Knot Love Shawl by Articles of a Domestic Goddess[17]

K’ute Shrug by Salter’s Stitches[18]

Get a discount on Salter’s Stitches items! [3]

Berry Bubblegum Fling[19]

 


Blouses and Spring Sweaters

Spring Breeze Sweater by Sonya Blackstone[20]

Primrose Blouse by Two Brother’s Blankets[21]

Lovely Lace Sweater by Sonya Blackstone[22]

 

http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/spring-breeze-sweater-blouse[23]

Get your copy of the Spring Breeze Sweater Blouse ‪#‎crochet‬ pattern for 50% off using coupon code “Update” now through Sunday, April 10th!

Sonrisa Empire Waist Top[24]


Tanks and Tops

Little Country Girl Tank by Sonya Blackstone[25]

Mermaid Bikini Top with Matching Headband by Articles of a Domestic Goddess[26]


 Skirts

Mallory Skirt by Sonya Blackstone[27]


Home Decor

Lace Mandala Cushion Pillow by Mamta Motiyani[28]

Free Crochet Pattern: Springtime Floral Candle Mat[29]


Flowers!

FREE Assorted Leaves and Flowers by Articles of a Domestic Goddess[30]

Picture

FREE Picot Flower by Homemade Hats by Cheryl[31]


Toys

FREE Crochet Pattern: UNI-CORN Amigurumi[33]

Free Mermaid Amigurumi Pattern[34]

Share this:
 

Like this:

Endnotes:
  1. Bow tie/Hair bow from As U Wish Crafts: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/bow-tie-or-hair-bow
  2. [Image]: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/on-the-petals-of-spring
  3. Get a discount on Salter’s Stitches items! : https://www.facebook.com/saltersstitches/posts/562631080565293:0?hc_location=ufi
  4. Free Crochet Star Flower Headband Pattern: http://www.crochetforyoublog.com/2016/03/crochet-star-flower-headband/
  5. All My Heart Headband by Articles of a Domestic Goddess: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/all-my-heart-headband-nb-adult
  6. Flowers and Stars Necklace and Earrings by Salter’s Stitches: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/flowers--stars-necklace--earring
  7. Bold Bohemian Earrings by Mamta Motiyani: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/bold-bohemian-earrings
  8. Loom Daisy Flower by Mamta Motiyani: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/loom-daisy-flower
  9. Free Colorful Crochet Bangles Pattern: http://www.crochetforyoublog.com/2014/11/colorful-crochet-bangles/
  10. Quick Little Bracelet by Articles of a Domestic Goddess: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/quick-little-bracelet
  11. Bonnie Bell Sunhat by Two Brothers Blankets Crochet: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/bonnie-bell-sun-hat
  12. Pretty Petals Sunhat by Articles of a Domestic Goddess: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/pretty-petals-sunhat
  13. Darling Daphne Cloche by Sonya Blackstone: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/darling-daphne-cloche
  14. Peacock Flapper Cloche by Articles of a Domestic Goddess: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/peacock-fan-flapper-cloche
  15. Stacked Shells Baby Sunhat by The Lavender Chair: http://www.thelavenderchair.com/crochet-baby-sunhat-pattern/
  16. Snuggle Shrug by Salter’s Stitches: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/snuggle-shrug-2
  17. Solomon’s Knot Love Shawl by Articles of a Domestic Goddess: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/solomons-knot-love-shawl
  18. K’ute Shrug by Salter’s Stitches: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/kute-shrug
  19. Berry Bubblegum Fling: http://crochetkim.com/freepatterns/berry-bubblegum-fling/
  20. Spring Breeze Sweater by Sonya Blackstone: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/spring-breeze-sweater
  21. Primrose Blouse by Two Brother’s Blankets: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/primrose-blouse
  22. Lovely Lace Sweater by Sonya Blackstone: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/lovely-lace-sweater
  23. http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/spring-breeze-sweater-blouse: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/spring-breeze-sweater-blouse
  24. Sonrisa Empire Waist Top: http://crochetkim.com/freepatterns/sonrisa-empire-waist-top/
  25. Little Country Girl Tank by Sonya Blackstone: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/little-country-girl-tank
  26. Mermaid Bikini Top with Matching Headband by Articles of a Domestic Goddess: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/mermaid-bikini-top-with-matching-headband-nb---2t
  27. Mallory Skirt by Sonya Blackstone: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/mallory-skirt
  28. Lace Mandala Cushion Pillow by Mamta Motiyani: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/lace-mandala-cushion-pillow
  29. Free Crochet Pattern: Springtime Floral Candle Mat: http://makeitcrochet.com/free-crochet-pattern-springtime-floral-candle-mat/
  30. FREE Assorted Leaves and Flowers by Articles of a Domestic Goddess: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/9-assorted-flower-and-3-assorted-leaf-patterns
  31. FREE Picot Flower by Homemade Hats by Cheryl: http://articlesofadomesticgoddess.com/2015/10/how-to-make-a-basic-beanie-for-any-size-using-any-stitch-without-a-pattern/
  32. FREE Baby Bumblebee Amigurumi by Articles of a Domestic Goddess: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/baby-bumblebee-amigurumi
  33. FREE Crochet Pattern: UNI-CORN Amigurumi: http://screentostitch.com/free-crochet-pattern-uni-corn-amigurumi/
  34. Free Mermaid Amigurumi Pattern: http://cre8tioncrochet.com/2016/04/free-mermaid-amigurumi-pattern/
  35. [Image]: https://www.facebook.com/sharer/sharer.php?u=http://articlesofadomesticgoddess.com/2016/04/spring-fever-crochet-pattern-round-up/
  36. [Image]: https://plus.google.com/share?url=http://articlesofadomesticgoddess.com/2016/04/spring-fever-crochet-pattern-round-up/
  37. [Image]: http://twitter.com/share?url=http://articlesofadomesticgoddess.com/2016/04/spring-fever-crochet-pattern-round-up/&text=Spring+Fever+Crochet+Pattern+Round-up
  38. [Image]: http://www.ravelry.com/bookmarklets/queue?url=http://articlesofadomesticgoddess.com/2016/04/spring-fever-crochet-pattern-round-up/&title=Spring+Fever+Crochet+Pattern+Round-up
  39. [Image]: http://www.linkedin.com/shareArticle?mini=true&url=http://articlesofadomesticgoddess.com/2016/04/spring-fever-crochet-pattern-round-up/&title=Spring+Fever+Crochet+Pattern+Round-up
  40. [Image]: mailto:?Subject=Spring%20Fever%20Crochet%20Pattern%20Round-up&Body=I%20thought%20you%20might%20like%20this:%20http://articlesofadomesticgoddess.com/2016/04/spring-fever-crochet-pattern-round-up/

Source URL: http://articlesofadomesticgoddess.com/2016/04/spring-fever-crochet-pattern-round-up/